Please Baidu Search Anhui Taipingyang Special Fabric Co., Ltd. to find us!

Anhui Taipingyang Special Fabric Co., Ltd. was established in August 2003 with a registered capital of 116.78 million yuan. It is located in Industrial Park, Chengguan Town, Taihe, Fuyang City, Anhui, China. It is a high-tech enterprise, a provincial safety culture construction demonstration enterprise, a member of the Industrial Textiles Association and has a provincial-certified enterprise technology center.

TPY has advanced equipment includes: 2 warping machines imported from Sweden and Germany; 9 loom machines are 10.5 m-14.5 m wide and imported from TEXO Sweden, Jürgens Germany and JÄGER Germany; 2 heat setting machines imported from Germany JÄGER and Norway AG; 5sets SC-5 automatic seaming machines are produced from WIS Switzerland, 23 sets of self-made patented semi-automatic seaming machines; 5 sets of self-made patented seam calendaring unit. TPY has a complete set of imported monitoring and measuring instruments to realize the full range of data-oriented services from design to use, instrument includes 4 German monofilament tension meters, 2 sets of raw material thermal performance testers, 2 FX3360 breathable meters, 1 MTS tensile machine, 3 customers online offline temperature, humidity and moisture tester and so on. TPY uses a professional technical team and professional monitoring and measuring instruments to realize professional technology and product services.

The company specializes in the production of polyester forming fabric, dryer fabric and industrial filter fabric, which are widely used in various paper-making, chemical, power generation, coal washing, environmental protection, food, construction and other industries. Both DRI with high-speed,high-strength and dryer fabric with High-strength, small CFM are rank first in the domestic market. The market for forming fabrics is ranked in the top three in China. The overall rating of the industrial press fabric ranks second in the domestic market. TPY  has advanced equipment and can process foreign special industrial filter cloth.

TPY has a professional technical innovation team. More than 20 senior technicians have rich experience in the product development and production experience in international and domestic well-known fabric and filter companies. TPY has 7 national invention patents and 6 utility models patents. The paper-making dryer fabric from TPY has a life of more than 12 months at 1800 m/min high-speed paper-making machine, and has begun to replace international products; The paper forming fabric from TPY competes with international products on a 1300 m/min wrapping machine.

The company employs Finnish foreign expert KARI ANTERO SALONEN as the leader in the production and R&D of the company's new products.

The company is people-oriented, pursuing excellence, seeking development through innovation, winning the market by quality, and continuing healthy development. With the development concept of honesty and trustworthiness, equal cooperation and self-confidence, the company continuously meets and exceeds the needs of customers in equipment, product research and development, and customer service.

请百度搜索安徽太平洋特种网业有限公司找到我们!

安徽太平洋特种网业有限公司成立于2003年8月,注册资本11678万元,位于安徽省太和县城关镇工业园内,是高新技术企业、省文化建设示范企业、省专精特新企业、产业用纺织品协会理事单位,建有省认定企业技术中心。

公司拥有现代高速设备:瑞典和德国进口整经机计2台;幅宽10.5米-14.5米瑞典TEXO、德国Jürgens和德国JÄGER的剑杆织机计9台;德国JÄGER和挪威AG热定型机2台;5台SC-5型全自动插接机产自瑞士WIS公司;自制专利技术半自动插接机23台,自制专利压环机5台;拥有成套的进口监视测量仪器,实现从设计到使用效果的全程可数据化服务,4台德国单丝张力仪,2台原材料热性能测试仪,2台FX3360透气仪,1台MTS拉力机,3台客户在线离线温湿度、水分测试仪等。专业的技术团队配套专业的监视测量仪器,实现一站式、全程、量身定制技术和产品服务

公司专业生产聚酯成形网、干网、工业过滤网,广泛应用于各大造纸、化工、发电、洗煤、环保、食品、建筑等行业。 高速高强度扁丝干网、高强小透气干网居国内市场初个,成形网市场国内排名前三,工业压榨网产品总体评价排名国内市场第2位。公司设备先进,来料加工国外特殊工业滤布。

公司拥有专业的技术创新团队,20余名技术人员均拥有国内外、国内知名网毯公司多年产品研发和生产经验。公司拥有国家发明专利7项、实用新型6项;造纸干网,在1800米/分钟高速纸机寿命达12个月以上,开始替代国内外产品;造纸成形网在1300米/分钟包装纸机上与国内外产品同台竞争。

公司聘请芬兰外籍专家KARI  ANTERO SALONEN作为公司新产品生产和研发的领头羊。

公司以人为本、追求不凡,以创新谋发展、靠品质赢市场,持续、健康发展。公司以诚实守信、平等合作、自信为发展理念,在设备、产品研发、客户服务等方面不断满足甚至超越客户的需求。