Please Baidu Search Anhui Taipingyang Special Fabric Co., Ltd. to find us!

More than ten years of R&D and production experience

Create_time:2019-07-10 Views:184

Our company is committed to the research, development and production of high-end paper-making fabric and industrial filter cloth, the company technology has reached the advanced level of the industry in China. The SSB three-layer forming fabric and two-layer semi-forming fabric produced by the company are all made of NEXTRUSION and PERLON high-quality monofilaments, both of them are superior performance and stable quality. The company's high-strength dryer fabric with flat yarn is made of German NEXTRUSION anti-hydrolysis monofilament, and all the accessories used are imported, it is widely used in the major paper-making companies which produce packaging paper, cultural paper and special paper in China. Dryer fabric with flat yarn has a life span of 20 months on a newsprint machine with a domestic speed of 1,600 m/min.We are the only manufacturer that can produce dryer fabric with flat yarn with less than 90 CFM in China.

The pulping, paper making and industrial filtering products produced by our company are widely used in various industries such as paper making, chemical industry, petroleum, power generation, coal washing, environmental protection, food, construction and so on. With the development concept of "honesty management, customer first" and "first-class production equipment, creating first-class products" as its pursuit, TPY is dedicated to providing customers with high-quality products and services.

Quality Environment Policy: Pursue customer satisfaction, create high-quality performance, abide by discipline and law, adhere to pollution prevention. Environmental objectives: (1) discharge of environmental pollutants up to standard; (2) disposal of solid wastes 100% reasonably; (3) no fire accidents.

请百度搜索安徽太平洋特种网业有限公司找到我们!

十余年产品研发和生产经验

发布日期:2019-07-10 浏览次数:174

我公司致力于造纸用网和工业滤布的研发和生产,技术已达到国内同行业先进水平。公司生产的SSB三层成型网、两层半成型网全都采用德国NEXTRUSION和PERLON公司高品质单丝,性能优越,质量稳定。公司生产的高强度扁丝干网全部采用德国NEXTRUSION抗水解单丝,所用辅料也全部进口,广泛使用于各地生产包装纸、文化纸、特种纸的各大造纸公司,在国内车速为1600米/分钟的新闻纸机上寿命长达20个月。我公司是国内唯有能够生产小于90CFM小透气量扁丝干网的厂家。

我公司生产的制浆、造纸、工业过滤产品广泛使用于各大造纸、化工、石油、发电、洗煤、环保、食品、建筑等行业企业。太平洋网业以“诚信经营,用户至上”为发展理念,以“用优等的生产设备、创造优等产品”为追求,竭诚为客户提供优良产品和服务。

质量环境方针:追求客户满意、创造优良业绩,遵纪守法经营、坚持污染预防。 环境目标:1、环境污染物达标排放 2、固体废弃物合理处置;3、无火灾事故发生。