Please Baidu Search Anhui Taipingyang Special Fabric Co., Ltd. to find us!

Experts from the Ministry of Science and Technology went to Taihe to do research

Create_time:2019-08-26 Views:173

On February 27th, An Daochang, Secretary General of China Technology Entrepreneurship Association, and Jin Xueqi, Director of the Base of the Torch Center of the Ministry of Science and Technology, came to Taihe to investigate the biomedical industry base. The deputy secretary of the Taihe County Committee, the county magistrate Liu Muyu, and the director of the Standing Committee of the County People's Congress Qi Anmin and the heads of relevant departments accompanied the investigation.

The research team first investigated the enterprises includes Taihe County Huayuan Medicine, Futai Hair Accessories, Taipingyang Special Fabric, Beck Pharmaceutical, Yuekang Bio, Baishan Pharmaceutical, Dexinjia Biomedicine, and Zhongke Base,ect. The research team learned the basic situation of the construction of the park, related enterprises and supporting platforms.

Subsequently, a seminar on the development of the Taihe Biomedical Characteristic Industrial Park was held in the conference room No. 3 of the County Conference Center.Wang Bin, member of the Standing Committee of the County Party Committee and deputy head of the county, introduced the situation of the cluster of modern pharmaceutical industry in Puyang (Taihe). Spokespersons from Anhui Sihuan Kebao, Yuekang Hyatt Pharmaceuticals, Baishan Pharmaceuticals, and Dexinjia Biomedicine introduced the situation of enterprise production, technology research and development, project declaration, industry-university-research cooperation, and the existing problems and difficulties of enterprises. The responsible persons of the County Science and Technology Bureau, the National Development and Reform Commission, and the Economic Development Zone introduced relevant policies and measures to support the biomedical industry.

The research team fully affirmed the development of biomedical industry in Taihe County, and answered questions and guidance on relevant issues raised by departments and enterprises.

Liu Muyu, deputy secretary of the county party committee and county magistrate, introduced in detail the development history of the Taihe biomedical industry, the government's promotion measures and the next step of planning, etc. At the same time, he hoped that the experts of the research team could use their own advantages for Taihe. Set up a platform to provide more technical support and services to Taihe and Taihe companies.

请百度搜索安徽太平洋特种网业有限公司找到我们!

科技部火炬中心专家赴太和调研

发布日期:2019-08-26 浏览次数:173


2月27日,中国技术创业协会秘书长安道昌、科技部火炬中心基地处处长金学奇等一行来太和调研生物医药产业基地情况,太和县委副书记、县长刘牧愚,县人大常委会主任齐安民及相关部门负责人陪同调研。

调研组一行首先调研了太和县华源医药、富泰发饰、太平洋网业、贝克药业、悦康生物、拜善晟制药、德信佳生物医药、中科基地等企业,实地了解园区、有关企业和支撑平台建设基本情况。

随后,在县会议中心3号会议室召开了太和生物医药特色产业园区发展研讨会。县委常委、副县长汪斌介绍了阜阳(太和)现代医药产业集聚发展基地情况,安徽四环科宝、悦康凯悦制药、拜善晟制药、德信佳生物医药等企业负责人就企业生产、科技研发、项目申报、产学研合作等方面的情况以及存在的问题和困难进行了发言,县科技局、发改委、经济开发区等部门负责人就扶持生物医药产业介绍了相关政策与措施。

调研组对太和县生物医药产业发展给予充分肯定,并就部门及企业提出的有关问题进行了答疑和指导。

县委副书记、县长刘牧愚在座谈会上详细介绍了太和生物医药产业发展历程、政府推动措施、下一步规划等,并希望调研组专家能够利用自身优势,为太和搭建平台,给太和以及太和的企业更多的科技支持和服务。