Please Baidu Search Anhui Taipingyang Special Fabric Co., Ltd. to find us!

New looms open up new horizons

Create_time:2019-06-12 Views:172

In 2017, the president of the German company Jürgens returned to visit three German Jürgens weaving machines and highly praised the use of the equipment. Among them, the operating rate of the forming fabric machine No. 5 loom is over 90%, and the on-duty operating rate is 98%.

After many friendly discussions, TPY once again purchased 2 sets of German Jürgens weaving machines, and then signed a contract to purchase the latest BK880 rapier looms from Germany JÄGER. In 2018, it signed a contract with Texo to purchase a TMR6000 rapier looms.

According to the work plan, in mid-September 2018, TPY will complete the installation and commission of four new looms, and strive to start production in October.

It is reported that the new looms are mainly used for the production of forming fabrics and special fabrics of TPY. After the production, the annual output of the paper-making fabric can reach 1 million square meters, which will not only further improve the quality of the company's forming fabric, but also provide equipment guarantee for the company's products to supply paper machines with a speed of 1500m/min.

请百度搜索安徽太平洋特种网业有限公司找到我们!

新织机新战力 开创新局面

发布日期:2019-06-20 浏览次数:119

2017年,德国Jürgens公司总裁回访了3台德国Jürgens织机后,对设备的使用给予了高度评价。其中,成形网5号织机开机率达90%以上,当班开机率达98%。

经过多次友好商谈,安徽太平洋特种网业有限公司再次购买德国Jürgens织机2台,随后又签订合同购买德国JÄGER新的BK880剑杆织机1台。2018年又与特克梭公司签订合同购买TMR6000型剑杆织机1台。

按照工作计划,2018年9月中旬安徽太平洋特种网业将结束4台新织机的安装、调试工作,并争取在10月份陆续进行投产。

据悉,新织机主要用于安徽太平洋特种网业成形网和特种网的生产。投产后,机织造纸网年产量可达100万平方米,将进一步提升公司成形网产品质量,为公司产品进入车速1500m/min的造纸机提供设备保证。